Wiltshire Council Where everybody matters

# AGENDA

Meeting:	PEWSEY AND TIDWORTH AREA COMMITTEE
Place:	The Sports Hall, The Olympiad, Chippenham
Date:	Tuesday 17 May 2011
Time:	On the rising of the Annual Council Meeting

Please direct any enquiries on this agenda to Alexa Smith, of Democratic and Members' Services, Monkton Park, Chippenham, direct line 01249 706610 or email <u>alexa.smith@wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines 01225 713114/713115.

This agenda and all the documents referred to within it are available on the Council's website at <u>www.wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

#### Membership:

Cllr Mark Connolly Cllr Brigadier Robert Hall Cllr Charles Howard Cllr Jerry Kunkler Cllr Stuart Wheeler Cllr Christopher Williams

## AGENDA

### 1. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the forthcoming year.

#### 2. Election of Vice Chairman

To elect a Vice Chairman for the forthcoming year.

#### 3. Minutes of Previous Meeting

To approve and sign the minutes of the previous meeting held on 18 May 2010.

#### 4. Sub Committees (Area Boards)

To agree to set up the following sub-committees:

- (a) Tidworth Area Board (3 members) Consisting of the unitary councillors for the electoral divisions of The Collingbournes and Netheravon, Ludgershall and Perham Down and Tidworth.
- (b) Pewsey Area Board (3 members) Consisting of the unitary councillors for the electoral divisions of Burbage and The Bedwyns, Pewsey and Pewsey Vale.

#### 5. Substitution Arrangements

To agree the following substitution arrangements:

Tidworth Area Board	Pewsey Area Board
Cllr Robert Hall	Cllr Mark Connolly
Cllr Jerry Kunkler	Cllr Charles Howard
Cllr Stuart Wheeler	Cllr Chris Williams